Now, We Shall Begin…

The purpose of this blog, as briefly explained in my last post, is to document my writing process. I have decided, after years of dilly-dallying, that I will write a novel, start to finish. Howeveer, I do not plan to post it here. rather, this blog is designed to repflect the challenges of writing and of producing a work worthy of publication. From time to time, I may decide to post a certain quotes or excerpts or other short stories I have written. feel free to comment on them if you wish. eventually, I will be looking for beta readers to help me iron out the kinks. If your interested, don’t hesitate to contact me at inkandpapyrus@hotmail.com

Word Count: 0

Are you seated? Good, now we shall begin… 

Leave a Reply

