Top Ten (sort of) Books I’ve Read So Far in 2013

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the delightful folks at The Broke and Bookish.

Today’s topic is the Top Ten Books We’ve Read in 2013. Unfortunately, I haven’t read ten books yet this year ( a fact I intend to remedy over the holidays) but these are books that I’ve read this year and enjoyed.

1. A Wise Man’s Fear, Patrick Rothfuss. I’ve read this one before but it is still incredible, if a bit long.

2. Blossoms and Shadows, Lian Hearn.

3. The Night Circus, Erin Morgenstern.

4. The Epic of Gilgamesh

5. The Woman in White, Wilkie Collins

6. A Room of One’s Own, Virginia Woolf

One thought on “Top Ten (sort of) Books I’ve Read So Far in 2013

Leave a Reply

