Sunday Arvo Update

Hello again. It’s that time of the week, Sunday ROW80 update time. The weather outside is beautiful and sunny, not too hot and not too cold, and honestly, I’d rather be out there than inside packing. Which is what I’m doing. At this point of the round, I’m feeling quite comfortable with everything. Here’s the details:

Edit Queen of Hearts

Progress has been going well with this. 🙂

Social Media

Met all my targets.

Write

As you probably know, I’ve been participating in NaNoWriMo so I’ve actually had the motivation to write. I’ve been meeting my targets every day and am currently a day a head which is handy as I won’t have time to write much today. I’m heading home tomorrow so I have to pack my dorm room. It baffles me how I accumulated so much stuff in such a small room!

University Stuff

Finished!!!! 😀 I have one essay I have to hand in tomorrow but it’s done. I’m officially free until January when I start classes half way around the world in Edinburgh. Super excited!

 

So yeah, that’s my update. Hope you’ve all had a very productive round. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Sunday Arvo Update

  1. mbarkersimpson says:

    I shudder to think about all the things I’ve accumulated over the years…I’m a hoarder! Hope your journey home was/is a safe one, and well done for giving yourself time to relax a little. I love being ahead of the game 😉

Leave a Reply

