Three Years On…

It would appear to be my three year blogging anniversary. That snuck up on me quickly! The last three years seem to have flown by but I have learnt so much over that time.

When I began this blog, I had just finished high school and was on a gap year. I had almost finished my rewrite of Queen of Hearts and had spent the previous summer working on Rebellion Rising. This blog was designed to motivate me to keep writing by sharing my experiences with others but it has become much more than that. It has become a way for me to connect to a community of writers who have helped me grow as a writer. They’ve given me the confidence to share my work and I am indebted to them, and to all my other readers.

Here’s to many more years of writing, learning and living. 🙂

Leave a Reply

