World-Building: Building Worlds – Part One

Here’s a handy dandy link to a pretty comprehensive introduction to worldbuilding. Enjoy 🙂

The Levonian Notebook

I decided to start a small series on world-building. I get quite a few questions in regards to the subject, so I thought that it’d be fitting to do some extensive writing on building worlds. I’m no expert, mind you, but I feel some of my thoughts could be relevant for would-be world-builders. I share most of my experiences and ideas I have on methods for efficiently building hopefully interesting worlds.

You can read the entire write-up by following this link.

There’s plenty of awfully drawn illustrations and all.

View original post

2 thoughts on “World-Building: Building Worlds – Part One

Leave a Reply

