Book Challenge Update – May

belle

I’ve managed to read 10 books so far this year (11 if you count my almost reader-ready YA fantasy novel), which has me almost up to speed with my goal. Admittedly, I caught up so quickly by sticking to a genre which I can devour when I’m in the right mood – YA, specifically fantasy, magical realism and/or distopia.

(Latest books are in bold)

  • The Raven Boys | Maggie Stiefvater
  • The Queen’s Choice | Cayla Kluver
  • The Captive Prince | C. S. Pacat
  • The Many Coloured Land | Christopher Koch
  • The Architect’s Apprentice | Elif Shafak
  • Sasha | Joel Shepherd
  • The Dream Thieves | Maggie Stiefvater
  • Blue Lily, Lily Blue | Maggie Stiefvater
  • All Our Yesterdays | Cristin Terrill
  • Me Before You | Jojo Moyes

Currently reading: The Secret History | Donna Tartt

How are your reading goals going? Have you read any of these books?

Leave a Reply

