Book Challenge Update

It’s time for an update on my book challenge! 😀

belle

I have now read 6 books (latest are in bold):

  • The Raven Boys | Maggie Stiefvater
  • The Queen’s Choice | Cayla Kluver
  • The Captive Prince | C. S. Pacat
  • The Many Coloured Land | Christopher Koch
  • The Architect’s Apprentice | Elif Shafak
  • Sasha | Joel Shepherd

Currently reading: The Dream Thieves | Maggie Stiefvater

I’m still about three books behind but it’s still early in the year. 🙂

How are your reading goals going?

5 thoughts on “Book Challenge Update

  1. Emily Witt says:

    I am way ahead on my reading goals, but very few of my others for this year.

    I hope you’re enjoying The Raven Cycle. I only mildly enjoyed the first one, but I got into it with The Dream Thieves.

Leave a comment